Featured STM: The Crews

Robert and Barbara Crews' love affair with professional basketball started many years ago when they had season tickets for the Oklahoma City Cavalry of the Continental Basketball Association. As their enthusiasm for basketball grew, the couple would occasionally give each other trips and game tickets to see NBA teams in other cities. So when the Thunder announced its move to Oklahoma, the Crews were more than ready to jump in and support their hometown team. READ THE FULL STORY


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Karlis Kezbers
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
kkezbers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4620

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Battle
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
cbattle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Coby Van Loan
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
cvanloan@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Nicole Doyle
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
ndoyle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Robyn Dumas
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
rdumas@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7744

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Sydni Chappell
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
schappell@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Vanessa Lemons
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
vlemons@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rachel Bradley
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
rbradley@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Kaitlyn Wilson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Member Retention Assistant
Email:
kwilson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7714


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Summers
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jsummers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

GUIDEBOOK

CONTACT US